Local: (575) 257-2812   Tollfree: (800) 996-2812
Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
353 Sudderth Dr. Ruidoso, NM 88345
Customer Reviews
Ruidoso Flower Shop
Local Ruidoso, NM florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

My two dozen roses were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was beautifully crafted and made a wonderful gift from our hearts ♥️ become more than just flowers. I ordered the "Bring On The Happy" flowers & vase and they were beyond the picture depicted. Vibrant yellows, reds & oranges from red gerberas, orange roses, red spray roses and yellow lilies.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

The arrangement was beautiful and it still looks bright and fresh today. I have been very pleased with the flowers I have received from you in the past.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is my second or third time to order from them and I was SO PLEASED each time. Beautiful, long-lasting bouquets!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for doing such beautiful work on such short notice!!! Truly appreciated!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was excellent. I was kept informed of the delivery and my aunt loved the flowers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always great arrangements and fast-friendly delivery.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

On time, beeeautiful arrangement, extra friendly people delivering, and flowers were superior with regard to freshness and choice of extra foliage added! Great experience!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Service was awesome...same day order and delivery! Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers are stunning and they smell so so so so good. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

You delivered a beautiful floral arrangement with a pretty balloon. The young lady was very pleasant. I've always received the "best" in my dealings with you. Thank you...............Kay Madaris
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

outstanding service and excellent quality of the flower arrangement !! she is still complimenting their beauty, and they stayed fresh for a long time !!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

I loved the floral arrangement. Also, I was not at work when they were deliver however the person delivering them did contact me to let me know that a floral arrangement had been delivered which I was very thankful for otherwise they would have died being that they I was gong for the weekend.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband bought a bouquet of roses for me for our anniversary. They were magnificent and still beautiful after 10 days! Amazing! Thank you for such high quality and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the flowers. They are so beautiful. Giant yellow lillies, peach roses, pink carnations and purple status. Stunning! Everything that I've gotten from them have been beautiful, and seem to last a long time.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Awesome I placed an order at 9pm online. By 10:30 am the following morning they had the flowers to the funeral home. They were beautiful! Thank You
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother said the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and arrived on her birthday. Thank you.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers to my sister on her Birthday such great service and such beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank You so much for delivering flowers to a funeral home this morning! Even after putting my order in late last night. You are awesome & I will spread the word from Arizona ????
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pretty.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always great service & selection. My loved ones are always happy to see the Ruidoso Flower Shop delivery personnel.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My lovely ivy and flowering plant arrived in a cute basket. The buds are still opening, so I am enjoying it each day.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

My lovely ivy and flowering plant arrived in a cute basket. The buds are still opening, so I am enjoying it each day.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The online service works very well. I had never ordered plants before, the recipient loved them.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My granddaughter was surprised and very pleased with her birthday bouquet. It was delivered on time and the delivery man called me to make sure I knew where he was leaving them. Most of the flowers lasted well over a week. A very lovely arrangement with a nice balloon and very friendly people.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Aunt Sandra loved the flowers. You all did well!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and prompt delivery
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Online service worked well and recipient was pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

This place is the BOMB!!! The arrangement was delivered less than three hours after it was ordered, and the recipient raved about how nice it was... VERY satisfied customer!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wow! Ordered online and the arrangement was delivered in less than 3 hours... That's service!!!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent Service..
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Fast, friendly service
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Ruidoso Flower Shop is awesome. We couldn't have gotten better flowers. They were gorgeous.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service I received. The flowers were very pretty.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mom loved them!! So easy to switch delivery day when I needed to. Great experience...beautiful flowers!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

These roses are exceptionally fresh and incomparably beautiful in color and arrangement. Could not be more satisfied!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

It was great! Beautiful flowers and fast service.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks so much!! You delivered the Basket of Flowers to my hotel, and it was waiting in my room! My wife Loved the Awesome arrangement!!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

5Stars....thank you ...you help my wife birthday be special while she was in Ruidoso away from home..
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

As always, your flower arrangement was absolutely the best! And delivery was right on time.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

My wife absolutely LOVED her 2015 Valentine Day flowers. She wanted to pass on how much she appreciated you, the arrangements and great delivery.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great flowers for a birthday
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Awesome thank you!!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent service as ALWAYS! The flowers were just beautiful!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient said the flowers were beautiful. They were delivered as wanted. . . same day service!!! Great experience.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent as always!
Flower Delivery To Ruidoso, NM
See Delivery Areas